

BDM PUBLIC SCHOOL

SESSION: 2024 - 25

STAFF LIST 2024 - 25

1	Mrs. NAMITA DIXIT	PRINCIPAL	
TEACHING STAFF			
S.NO. TEACHER'S NAME POST			
1	MISS. HARLEEN KAUR	PGT	
2	MRS. GEETA RANI	PGT	
3	MR. ROHIT YADAV	PGT	
4	MR. ROHIT GOYAL	PGT	
5	MR. PAVAN SAXENA	PGT	
6	MR. HARISH KUMAR	PGT	
7	MISS. HARLEEN KAUR	PGT	
8	MISS. ANISUL FATMA	TGT	
9	MRS. NEHA SHARMA	TGT	
10	MISS. PRAGATI MISHRA	TGT	
11	MRS. RATI CHAUDHARY	TGT	
12	MISS. RAVLEEN KAUR	TGT	
13	MR. RAKESH GANGWAR	TGT	
14	MR. RAJAT MOURYA	TGT	
15	MRS. POOJA DIXIT	TGT	
16	MR. GAURAV KUMAR	TGT	
17	MRS. ANUJA SHARMA	TGT	
18	MRS. MRIDULA SHARMA	TGT	
19	MRS. SUMAN	TGT	
20	MRS. PREETI RATHOR	PRT	
21	MISS. RABBIKA FATIMA	PRT	

22	MISS. MONIKA	PRT
23	MRS. POOJA RUHELA	PRT
24	MRS. DIVYA	PRT
25	MR. KULDEEP SINGH	PRT
26	MR. GAURAV SINGH	PRT
27	MRS. PRIYA	PRT
28	MRS. POOJA PANDEY	PRT
29	MR. ANKIT GUPTA	PRT
30	MRS. KAMINI SHARMA	PRT
31	MR. RAJEEV KUMAR	PTI
32	MRS. DEEPA	LIBRARY
33	MRS. ANKANSHA RUHELA	OTHERS
34	MRS. ANITA SHARMA	MUSIC
35	MRS. ANAMIKA GUPTA	WELLNESS
36	MR. VISHESH KUMAR	SPECIAL EDUCATOR
37	MRS. GEETA BHOLA	PRE - PRIMARY
38	MRS. SURAKSHA DHAKA	PRE - PRIMARY
39	MISS. SEJAL RUHELA	PRE - PRIMARY
40	MISS. DEEKSHA	PRE - PRIMARY
41	MRS. VAISHALI PANDEY	PRE - PRIMARY
42	MR. ROHIT SHARMA	CLERK
43	MISS. CHETNA	ACCOUNTANT